Adam Angel

Adam Angel

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Bodnar

E-mail: amangel1@vt.edu

John Bartos

John Bartos

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Burbey

E-mail: jmbartos@vt.edu

Didem Beskardes

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Hole

E-mail: didem@vt.edu

Kirkland Broadwell

Kirkland Broadwell

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Caddick

E-mail:  sbkirk7@vt.edu

Natalia Bykova

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Xiao

E-mail:  naticha@vt.edu

Kristin Chilton

Kristin Chilton

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Spotila

E-mail:  kchilton@vt.edu

Joe Cochran

William Cochran

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Spotila

E-mail:  cwill13@vt.edu

Caitlin Colleary

Caitlin Colleary

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Nesbitt

E-mail:  colleary@vt.edu

Website: www.caitlincolleary.com

James Dale

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Hochella

E-mail:  jgdale@vt.edu

Grant Euen

Grant Euen

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: King

E-mail:  egrant93@vt.edu

Michelle Fame

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Spotila

E-mail: mfame2@gmail.com

Kiersten Formoso

Kiersten Formoso

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Nesbitt

E-mail: kkfor10@vt.edu

Website: www.kierstenformoso.weebly.com

Jennifer Gorce

Jennifer Gorce

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Caddick

E-mail: jen10@vt.edu

Christopher Griffin

Christopher Griffin

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Nesbitt

E-mail: ctgriff@vt.edu

Website: www.ctgriffin.com

Victor Guevara

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Caddick

E-mail: vguevara@vt.edu

Zhen Guo

Zhen Guo

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Zhou

E-mail: gzhen@vt.edu

Andrew Hawkins

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Xiao

E-mail: andrewdh@vt.edu

Alexandria Hoeher

Alexandria Hoeher

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Michel

E-mail: ahoeher@vt.edu

Yong Huang

Yong Huang

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Bodnar

E-mail: hyong92@vt.edu

Richard Jayne

Richard Jayne

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Pollyea

E-mail: rjayne@vt.edu

Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Stamps

E-mail: joshj55@vt.edu

Sebastian Kaempfe

Sebastian Kaempfe

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Romans

E-mail: skaempfe@vt.edu

Greg King

Greg King

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Chapman

E-mail: gregking@vt.edu

Karel Kletetschka

Karel Kletetschka

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Michel

E-mail: kkarel@vt.edu

Yury Klyukin

Yury Klyukin

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Bodnar

E-mail: yury84@vt.edu

Krista Koeller

Krista Koeller

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Stocker

E-mail: kkoeller@vt.edu

Kannikha Kolandaivelu

Kannikha Kolandaivelu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Lowell

E-mail: kannikha@vt.edu

Website: https://kannikha.com/

Matthew Leroy

Matthew LeRoy

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Gill

E-mail: mleroy@vt.edu

Shangxin Liu

Shangxin Liu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: King

E-mail: sxliu@vt.edu

Calvin Mako

Calvin Mako

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Law/Caddick

E-mail: cmako@vt.edu

Roberto Marivela-Colmenarejo

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Weiss

E-mail: robertom@vt.edu

Selva Marroquin

Selva Marroquín

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Gill

E-mail: selva@vt.edu

Cody Mason

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Romans/Spotila

E-mail: cmason80@vt.edu

Sebastian Mergelsberg

Sebastian Mergelsburg

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dove

E-mail: merges@vt.edu

Lowell Moore

Lowell Moore

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Gazel/Bodnar

E-mail: moorelr@vt.edu

Joshua Murphy

Joshua Murphy

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: King

E-mail: jmurph16@vt.edu

Alexandra Nagurney

Alexandra Nagurney

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Caddick/Michel

E-mail: nagurney@vt.edu

Sheyla Palomino Ore

Sheyla Palomino Ore

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Schreiber/Chermak

E-mail: spalomino@vt.edu

Jessica Pentecost

Jessica Pentecost

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Stamps

E-mail: jpent8@vt.edu

Tahiry Rajaonarison

Tahiry Rajaonarison

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Stamps

E-mail: trajaona@vt.edu

Tyler Rassmusen

Tyler Rasmussen

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Hole

E-mail: twr@vt.edu

Mitchell Riegler

Mitchell Riegler

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Stocker

E-mail: mriegler@vt.edu

Eszter Sendula

Eszter Sendula

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Bodnar

E-mail: seszter1@vt.edu

Rui Serra Maia

Rui Serra Maia

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Michel

E-mail: ruism002@vt.edu

Candice Stefanic

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Nesbitt

E-mail: cms292@vt.edu

Website: www.candicestefanic.wordpress.com

Matthew Sublett

Matthew Sublett

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Bodnar

E-mail: dsublett@vt.edu

Hui Tang

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Weiss

E-mail: tanghui@vt.edu

Jarek Trela

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Gazel

E-mail: trela@vt.edu

Emma Tulsky

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Gill/Caddick

E-mail: emmatt92@vt.edu

Sarah Ulrich

Sarah Ulrich

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Hochella/Murayama (MSE)

E-mail: ulrichsa@vt.edu

Joshua Valentino

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Spotila

E-mail: joshua1@vt.edu

Lisa Whalen

Lisa Whalen

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Caddick

E-mail: lashley@vt.edu

William Whalen

William Whalen

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Gazel

E-mail: wtwhalen@vt.edu

Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Burbey

E-mail: wilsonmw@vt.edu

Hao Wu

Hao Wu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Pollyea

E-mail: wuhao90@vt.edu

Qimin Wu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Chapman

E-mail: wqimin86@vt.edu

Brady Ziegler

Brady Ziegler

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Schreiber

E-mail: bziegler@vt.edu